Adult Leadership


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 29 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 23 items
PositionLeader (Akela)Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionLeader (Akela)Email
Den Leader - Tiger (Den 1)   
Den Leader - Tiger (Den 7)   
Pinewood Derby Chair  derby@pack29auburn.com 
Den Leader - Wolf (Den 10) Anissa Hill  
Assistant Cubmaster Billy Wilson  
Committee Chair Bryan Murphy outings@pack29auburn.com 
Equipment Chair Bryan Murphy bryan@pack29auburn.com 
Outings Chair Bryan Murphy outings@pack29auburn.com 
Advancement Chair Christian Goldsmit advancement@pack29auburn.com 
Assistant Cubmaster David Saylor david@pack29auburn.com 
Den Leader - Webelos (Den 2) Heath Truitt  
Den Leader - Webelos (Den 9) James Clark  
Den Leader - Bear (Den 6) Jeremy and Rachael Thomas  
Cubmaster Jimmy Cox cubmaster@pack29auburn.com 
Den Leader - Arrow of Light (Den 8) Jin Elkins  
Den Leader - Tiger (Den 4) Jon Stoltz  
Treasurer Jon Stoltz treasurer@pack29auburn.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Matt Podemski  
Chartered Organization Representative Ryan Schoonover cor@pack29auburn.com 
Den Leader - Arrow of Light (Den 5) Vacant  
Den Leader - Bear (Den 3) Vacant  
Membership Chair Vacant membership@pack29auburn.com 
Popcorn Chair Vacant  
Showing 23 items